• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2013 T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2013 T20 Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe T20 2013 Series will be held in Zimbabwe on August 23rd and August 24th, 2013.

    Zimbabwe will play 2 T20 Matches against Pakistan in Zimbabwe.

    Pakistan v Zimbabwe 2013

    Click here for Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe T20 Series Team Squad

    Zimbabwe be playing 2 T20 matches and will look make a fist out of it.

    Pakistan will look to win the T20 Series against Zimbabwe.

    I will be providing Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe T20 Match Timings in Indian Standard Time (IST), Pakistan Standard Time (PST) and Zimbabwe Standard Time

    Channels telecasting Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2013 T20 Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Ten Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Ten Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * Pakistan — Geo Sports, Ten Cricket
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2013 T20 Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Fri Aug 23
    11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 17:30 BST | 17:00 IST
    1st T20 Match, Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe
    Harare Sports Club
    Sat Aug 24
    11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 17:30 BST | 17:00 IST
    2nd T20 Match, Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe
    Harare Sports Club

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed