• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England vs Australia ODI Series 2013 Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting, Match Timings

    England vs Australia ODI Series 2013 Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting, Match Timings


    England vs Australia ODI Series 2013 will be held in England from September 3rd, 2013 to September 16th, 2013.

    Ashes 2013 in England was won by England. England will look to do the same and try to win the ODI Series.

    England vs Australia T20 Series 2013

    If you want to know England vs Australia ODI 2013 Team Squads, check below link:

    England vs Australia ODI Squad

    I am also providing England vs Australia ODI 2013 Match Timings in IST (Indian Standard Time) and Pakistan Standard Time.

    Channels telecasting England vs Australia ODI 2013 :


    * Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
    * Australia — Nine Network
    * Bangladesh – BTV (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * India — Star Cricket (Live)
    * Japan – Hum Tum TV (Live)
    * Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)
    * Australia — SKY Network Television (Live)
    * Pacific Islands — Fiji TV
    * Pakistan — Pakistan Television Corporation – PTV (Live)
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (Live)
    * United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights
    * United States — DirecTV (Live)
    * West Indies – Caribbean Media Corporation (Live)

    England vs Australia ODI 2013 Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Fri Sep 6
    10:15 local, 09:15 GMT, 14:45 IST, 14:15 Pakistan Time
    1st ODI Match, England v Australia
    Headingley, Leeds
    Sun Sep 8
    10:15 local, 09:15 GMT, 14:45 IST, 14:15 Pakistan Time
    2nd ODI Match, England v Australia
    Old Trafford, Manchester
    Wed Sep 11
    14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST, 18:00 Pakistan Time
    3rd ODI Match, England v Australia
    Edgbaston, Birmingham
    Sat Sep 14
    10:15 local, 09:15 GMT, 14:45 IST, 14:15 Pakistan Time
    4th ODI Match, England v Australia
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    Mon Sep 16
    14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST, 18:00 Pakistan Time
    5th ODI Match, England v Australia
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Season

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed