• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England vs Australia T20 Series 2013 Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting, Match Timings

    England vs Australia T20 Series 2013 Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting, Match Timings


    England vs Australia T20 Series 2013 will be held in England from August 29th, 2013 to August 31st, 2013.

    Ashes 2013 in England was won by England. England will look to do the same and try to win the T20 Series.

    England vs Australia T20 Series 2013

    If you want to know England vs Australia T20 2013 Team Squads, check below link:

    England vs Australia T20 Squad

    I am also providing England vs Australia T20 2013 Match Timings in IST (Indian Standard Time) and Pakistan Standard Time.

    Channels telecasting England vs Australia T20 2013 :


    * Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
    * Australia — Nine Network
    * Bangladesh – BTV (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * India — Star Cricket (Live)
    * Japan – Hum Tum TV (Live)
    * Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)
    * Australia — SKY Network Television (Live)
    * Pacific Islands — Fiji TV
    * Pakistan — Pakistan Television Corporation – PTV (Live)
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (Live)
    * United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights
    * United States — DirecTV (Live)
    * West Indies – Caribbean Media Corporation (Live)

    England vs Australia T20 2013 Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Tue Jun 25
    14:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST, 22:30 Pakistan Time
    1st T20 Match, England v Australia
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton

    Thu Jun 27
    14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST, 18:30 Pakistan Time
    2nd 2nd T20 Match, England v Australia
    Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Season

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed