• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Chennai Super Kings Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Chennai Super Kings Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on September 17th, 2013 and end on October 6th, 2013 and it will be held in India.

    After the hungama and controversies of IPL Season 6. We have now CLT20 2013.

    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.
    Chennai Super Kings
    Chennai Super Kings is the top seed of Group B which also includes other 4 teams.

    They have never won the CLT20 tournament and Dhoni will hope to add this in his cupboard as well.

    Chennai Super Kings Team Squad for Champions League T20 2013

    1. MS Dhoni
    2. Suresh Raina
    3. M Vijay
    4. Wriddhiman Saha
    5. R Ashwin
    6. S Badrinath
    7. Imtiaz Ahmed
    8. Ravindra Jadeja
    9. Mohit Sharma
    10. Michael Hussey
    11. Dwayne Bravo
    12. Albie Morkel
    13. Jason Holder
    14. Faf du Plessis
    15. Chris Morris
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed