• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Mumbai Indians Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Mumbai Indians Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on September 17th, 2013 and end on October 6th, 2013 and it will be held in India.

    After the hungama and controversies of IPL Season 6. We have now CLT20 2013.
    Mumbai Indians
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Mumbai Indians is the top seed of Group A which also includes other 4 teams.

    Sachin Tendulkar retired from the IPL Season 6 after they won the tournament. He will be playing his last CLT20 and would hope to win it.

    Mumbai Indians Team Squad for Champions League T20 2013

    1. Rohit Sharma
    2. Sachin Tendulkar
    3. Dinesh Karthik
    4. Harbhajan Singh
    5. Pragyan Ojha
    6. Ambati Rayudu
    7. Aditya Tare
    8. Rishi Dhawan
    9. Abu Nechim
    10. Akshar Patel
    11. Kieron Pollard
    12. Dwayne Smith
    13. Nathan Coulter-Nile
    14. Mitchell Johnson
    15. Glenn Maxwell
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed