• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Otago Volts Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Otago Volts Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on September 17th, 2013 and end on October 6th, 2013 and it will be held in India.

    After the hungama and controversies of IPL Season 6. We have now CLT20 2013.

    Click here for CLT20 2013 Match Schedule and Timings

    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Otago Volts is part of Pool A which also includes Faisalabad Wolves. One of them will be part of CLT20 main tournament.

    Sunil Narine the mystery T20 spinner will be playing with T&T which is a big boost and has more chances of winning CLT20 2013.

    Otago Volts Team Squad for Champions League T20 2013

    1. Nick Beard
    2. Michael Bracewell
    3. Neil Broom
    4. Iain Butler
    5. Mark Craig
    6. Derek de Boorder
    7. Jacob Duffy
    8. Brendon McCullum
    9. Nathan McCullum
    10. James McMillan
    11. Jimmy Neesham
    12. Aaron Redmond
    13. Hamish Rutherford
    14. Ryan ten Doeschate
    15. Neil Wagner

    Click here to Book Tickets for all CLT20 2013 Matches of Otago Volts

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed