• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Perth Scorchers Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Perth Scorchers Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on September 17th, 2013 and end on October 6th, 2013 and it will be held in India.

    After the hungama and controversies of IPL Season 6. We have now CLT20 2013.
    Perth Scorchers
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Perth Scorchers is the 3rd seeded team of Group A.

    Ashton Agar the Ashes 1st Test hero is part of the team and will hope to do well in T20 as well. Hope they are able to do well.

    Perth Scorchers Team Squad for Champions League T20 2013

    1. Ashton Agar
    2. Michael Beer
    3. Jason Behrendorff
    4. Ashton Turner
    5. Liam Davis
    6. Brad Hogg
    7. Burt Cockley
    8. Simon Katich
    9. Mitchell Marsh
    10. Shaun Marsh
    11. Joel Paris
    12. Alfonso Thomas
    13. Tom Triffitt
    14. Adam Voges
    15. Sam Whiteman
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed