• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Rajasthan Royals Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Rajasthan Royals Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on September 17th, 2013 and end on October 6th, 2013 and it will be held in India.

    After the hungama and controversies of IPL Season 6. We have now CLT20 2013.

    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.
    Rajasthan Royals
    Rajasthan Royals is the 4th seeded team of Group A.

    Rahul Dravid has already played his last IPL and this will probably be his last T20 appearance.

    Rajasthan Royals Team Squad for Champions League T20 2013

    1. Rahul Dravid
    2. Ajinkya Rahane
    3. Stuart Binny
    4. Sanju Samson
    5. Ashok Menaria
    6. Dishant Yagnik
    7. Vikramjeet Malik
    8. Rahul Shukla
    9. Pravin Tambe
    10. Siddharth Trivedi
    11. Shane Watson
    12. Brad Hodge
    13. James Faulkner
    14. Kevon Cooper
    15. Shaun Tait
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed