• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Trinidad & Tobago Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Trinidad & Tobago Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on September 17th, 2013 and end on October 6th, 2013 and it will be held in India.

    After the hungama and controversies of IPL Season 6. We have now CLT20 2013.
    Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Logo
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Trinidad & Tobago is the 4th seeded team of Group B.

    Sunil Narine the mystery T20 spinner will be playing with T&T which is a big boost and has more chances of winning CLT20 2013.

    Trinidad & Tobago Team Squad for Champions League T20 2013

    1. Denesh Ramdin
    2. Rayad Emrit
    3. Jason Mohammed
    4. Nicolas Pooran
    5. Sunil Narine
    6. Evin Lewis
    7. Samuel Badree
    8. Navin Stewart
    9. Shannon Gabriel
    10. Yannick Ottley
    11. Adrian Barath
    12. Sherwin Ganga
    13. Lendl Simmons
    14. Ravi Rampaul
    15. Darren Bravo
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed