• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Kanduratu Maroons Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Kanduratu Maroons Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on September 17th, 2013 and end on October 6th, 2013 and it will be held in India.

    After the hungama and controversies of IPL Season 6. We have now CLT20 2013.

    Click here for CLT20 2013 Match Schedule and Timings

    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Kanduratu Maroons is part of Pool B which also includes Sunrisers Hyderabad. One of them will be part of CLT20 main tournament.

    Kanduratu Maroons Team Squad for Champions League T20 2013

    1. Lahiru Thirimanne
    2. Nuwan Kulasekara
    3. Upul Tharanga
    4. Thilina Kandamby
    5. Kumar Sangakkara
    6. Shehan Jayasuriya
    7. Chamara Silva
    8. Milinda Siriwardana
    9. Dilhara Lokuhettige
    10. Dhammika Prasad
    11. Ajantha Mendis
    12. Kaushal Lokuarachchi
    13. Lahiru Jayaratne
    14. Dhananjaya De Silva
    15. Suraj Randiv

    Click here to Book Tickets for all CLT20 2013 Matches of Kanduratu Maroons

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed