• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India (Ind) vs Australia (Aus) 7th ODI Live Streaming Links, Live Score Updates – Bangalore 02/11/2013

    India (Ind) vs Australia (Aus) 7th ODI Live Streaming Links, Live Score Updates – Bangalore 02/11/2013

    India vs Australia 7th ODI will be held in M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India on November 2nd, 2013 08:00 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:30 IST | 13:00 PST. It is a final because both teams stand at 2-2 and only 1 match to go. The winner of 7th ODI will win the ODI Series.

    India vs Australia ODI Series 2013

    India vs Australia ODI Series 2013

    Ind v Aus 7th ODI Score Updates: Australia won the toss and elected to field. India 383/6 (50.0 ov). Australia need to get 384 runs to win the match and win the ODI Series.

    India did very well to chase down 350 against Australia in the 6th ODI. Thanks to all the top 3 especially to Virat Kohli. Man, he is in sublime touch. Jaipur chase was without problem, but in this chase there were some hiccups and India came top. India will now look to go for one more win to seal the ODI Series. The biggest worry for me is that What if we loose the toss. I think George will not wait for even a split of a second. He will opt to field first. He knows India’s weakness and they would like to exploit it. They can chase down target because of our lacklustre bowling. But, India will be hoping to win the toss one more time and elect to field first.

    For me, the TOSS will be more than 50% crucial for the outcome of this match and outcome of this Series.

    Good Luck to both the teams.

    India ODI Squad

    1. MS Dhoni (capt & wk)
    2. Shikhar Dhawan
    3. Rohit Sharma
    4. Virat Kohli
    5. Yuvraj Singh
    6. Suresh Raina
    7. Ravindra Jadeja
    8. R Ashwin
    9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    10. Ishant Sharma
    11. Vinay Kumar
    12. Amit Mishra
    13. Ambati Rayudu
    14. Mohammed Shami
    15. Jaydev Unadkat

    Australia ODI Squad

    1. Shane Watson
    2. Aaron Finch
    3. Phillip Hughes
    4. George Bailey (capt)
    5. Adam Voges
    6. Brad Haddin (wk)
    7. Moises Henriques
    8. Glenn Maxwell
    9. Mitchell Johnson
    10. James Faulkner
    11. Nathan Coulter-Nile
    12. Clint McKay
    13. Xavier Doherty

    India vs Australia ODI Series 2013 will be telecasted around the world. Here is where you can check Australia v India ODI Cricket Schedule and Match Timings

    Those who are in Bangalore or in Rajasthan can still Buy Tickets for Ind vs Aus 7th ODI and catch LIVE Action from the stadium. Here is the link:

    Book India Vs Australia 7th ODI 2nd November 2013 Bangalore Tickets

    Those who don’t have TV or are traveling and want to catch the Action on Internet via PC or Mobile (Android or iOS) can check the below FREE Legal Live Cricket Streaming Links for IND vs AUS ODI matches.

    India IND vs AUS Australia ODI Live Cricket Streaming Links

    Watch Ind vs Aus ODI Live

    India vs Australia T20 Live Score Updates

    India vs Australia ODI Live Score Update


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed