• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> BBL >> Big Bash League BBL 2013/14 Cricket Schedule, Match Timings

    Big Bash League BBL 2013/14 Cricket Schedule, Match Timings


    Big Bash League (BBL) 2013/14 started on December 20th, 2013 and will go on till February 15th, 2014. In total there will be 32 league matches, 2 semi finals (Feb 7 and Feb 8, 2014)and final (Feb 15, 2014).

    8 Teams that will be participating in BBL 2013/14.

    KFC T20 Big Bash 2013-14

    KFC T20 Big Bash 2013-14

    Big Bash League BBL 2013/14 Team Names and Team Squad

    Team Name Team Squad
    Adelaide Strikers Adelaide Strikers Squad
    Brisbane Heat Brisbane Heat Squad
    Hobart Hurricanes Hobart Hurricanes Squad
    Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Renegades Squad
    Melbourne Stars Melbourne Stars Squad
    Perth Scorchers Perth Scorchers Squad
    Sydney Sixers Sydney Sixers Squad
    Sydney Thunder Sydney Thunder Squad

    Big Bash League BBL 2013/14 Cricket Schedule & Match Timings

    >

    Date and Time Match
    Fri Dec 20
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades
    Melbourne Cricket Ground
    Sat Dec 21
    08:10 GMT | 19:10 local | 13:40 IST
    Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder
    Sydney Cricket Ground
    Sun Dec 22 (20 ovs)
    02:50 GMT | 13:50 local | 08:20 IST
    Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers
    Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    Sun Dec 22
    08:10 GMT | 18:10 local | 13:40 IST
    Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers
    Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    Thu Dec 26
    08:40 GMT | 16:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
    Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    Fri Dec 27
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers
    Stadium Australia, Sydney
    Sat Dec 28
    08:10 GMT | 18:10 local | 13:40 IST
    Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes
    Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    Sun Dec 29
    08:10 GMT | 19:10 local | 13:40 IST
    Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars
    Sydney Cricket Ground
    Mon Dec 30
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat
    Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
    Tue Dec 31
    09:40 GMT | 20:10 local | 15:10 IST
    Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers
    Adelaide Oval
    Wed Jan 1 (20 ovs)
    02:50 GMT | 13:50 local | 08:20 IST
    Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades
    Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    Wed Jan 1
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars
    Stadium Australia, Sydney
    Thu Jan 2
    08:40 GMT | 18:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers
    Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    Fri Jan 3
    08:40 GMT | 16:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
    Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    Sat Jan 4
    08:10 GMT | 19:10 local | 13:40 IST
    Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars
    Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
    Sun Jan 5
    09:10 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:40 IST
    Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers
    Adelaide Oval
    Tue Jan 7
    08:40 GMT | 16:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes
    Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    Wed Jan 8
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat
    Stadium Australia, Sydney
    Thu Jan 9
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers
    Melbourne Cricket Ground
    Fri Jan 10
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers
    Sydney Cricket Ground
    Sat Jan 11 (20 ovs)
    02:50 GMT | 13:50 local | 08:20 IST
    Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder
    Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    Sat Jan 11
    08:10 GMT | 18:10 local | 13:40 IST
    Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars
    Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    Tue Jan 14
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder
    Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
    Wed Jan 15
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes
    Sydney Cricket Ground
    Thu Jan 16
    08:40 GMT | 16:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers
    Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    Sat Jan 18 (20 ovs)
    03:50 GMT | 14:20 local | 09:20 IST
    Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat
    Adelaide Oval
    Sat Jan 18
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers
    Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
    Tue Jan 21
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes
    Melbourne Cricket Ground
    Wed Jan 22
    09:40 GMT | 20:10 local | 15:10 IST
    Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades
    Adelaide Oval
    Thu Jan 23
    08:40 GMT | 19:40 local | 14:10 IST
    Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat
    Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    Sat Jan 25
    08:10 GMT | 19:10 local | 13:40 IST
    Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers
    Stadium Australia, Sydney
    Mon Jan 27
    02:50 GMT | 13:50 local | 08:20 IST
    Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers
    Melbourne Cricket Ground
    Fri Feb 7
    02:50 GMT | 13:50 local | 08:20 IST
    1st semi-final – TBC v TBC
    Venue TBC
    Sat Feb 8
    02:50 GMT | 13:50 local | 08:20 IST
    2nd semi-final – TBC v TBC
    Venue TBC
    Sat Feb 15
    02:50 GMT | 13:50 local | 08:20 IST
    Final – TBC v TBC
    Venue TBC
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed