• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India vs New Zealand Test Squad – India Tour of New Zealand 2014

    India vs New Zealand Test Squad – India Tour of New Zealand 2014

    India Tour of New Zealand will start from January 2013 in New Zealand. They will be playing 2 Test matches.

    Test Series will be starting after the ODI Series is completed. India vs New Zealand 2013/14 Test Series will start from February 6th, 2014 to February 18th, 2014.
    India v New Zealand 2014Test Series

    Click here for India vs New Zealand 2014 Cricket Schedule

    Below, I am sharing the India Test Squad and New Zealand Test Squad for the Test Series.

    India Test Squad

    MS Dhoni (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, M Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Zaheer Khan, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, R Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishwar Pandey

    New Zealand Test Squad

    Brendon McCullum (capt), Peter Fulton, Hamish Rutherford, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, BJ Watling (wk), Tom Latham, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult.

    India have selected 1 new player Ishwar Pandey because of great performances in Ranji Trophy and dropped Pragyan Ojha as India already have Ashwin and Jadeja in their ranks. They don’t probably want to have 3 spinners in the tour.

    Hope India play well and win the Test Series.

    more info India v New Zealand 2013/14

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed