• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia vs England Squad ODI Series 2014

    Australia vs England Squad ODI Series 2014

    Australia vs England ODI Series 2014 will start from January 12th 2013 to January 26th in Australia. They will be playing 5 ODI matches.

    England vs Australia ODI Series 2013

    5 Match ODI Series

    Click here for Australia vs England ODI Series 2014 Cricket Schedule

    Below, I am sharing the Australia ODI Squad and England ODI Squad for the ODI Series.

    Australia ODI Squad

    Michael Clarke (Capt), George Bailey (vice-capt), David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson, Shaun Marsh, Brad Haddin (wk), Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty

    England ODI Squad

    Alastair Cook (Capt), Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Danny Briggs, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler (wk), Michael Carberry, Steven Finn, Chris Jordan, Eoin Morgan, Boyd Rankin, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, James Tredwell, Chris Woakes

    Hope Australia play well and win the ODI Series.

    more info Australia v England ODI Series 2014

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed