• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Afghanistan Squad for Asia Cup 2014

    Afghanistan Squad for Asia Cup 2014

    Afghanistan Squad for Asia Cup 2014 will be declared soon. Asia Cup 2014 will be held in Bangladesh from February 25th, 2014 to March 8th, 2014.

    Click here to Check out Asia Cup 2014 Cricket Schedule

    5 Teams will be participating in the Asia Cup. It is a 50 Over tournament. Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. Each team will be playing against each team once and the top 2 teams will be playing Finals on March 8th, 2014.

    Below is the Asia Cup Afghanistan Squad.

    Asia Cup Afghanistan Squad

    • Mohammad Shahzad
    • Noor Ali Zadran
    • Karim Sadiq
    • Nowroz Mangal
    • Asghar Stanikzai
    • Mohammad Nabi
    • Samiullah Shenwari
    • Rahmat Shah
    • Mirwais Ashraf
    • Fazal Niazai
    • Hamza Hotak
    • Hamid Hassan
    • Shapoor Zadran
    • Dawlat Zadran
    • Najeeb Zadran

    More info on Asia Cup 2014

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed