• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Bangladesh Squad for Asia Cup 2014

    Bangladesh Squad for Asia Cup 2014

    Bangladesh Squad for Asia Cup 2014 will be delcared soon. Asia Cup 2014 will be held in Bangladesh from February 25th, 2014 to March 8th, 2014.

    Click here to Check out Asia Cup 2014 Cricket Schedule

    5 Teams will be participating in the Asia Cup. It is a 50 Over tournament. Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. Each team will be playing against each team once and the top 2 teams will be playing Finals on March 8th, 2014.

    Below is the Asia Cup Bangladesh Squad.

    Asia Cup Bangladesh Squad

    • Mushfiqur Rahim (capt)
    • Anamul Haque
    • Imrul Kayes
    • Shamsur Rahman
    • Naeem Islam
    • Mominul Haque
    • Nasir Hossain
    • Arafat Sunny
    • Ziaur Rahman
    • Abdur Razzak
    • Sohag Gazi
    • Mashrafe Bin Mortaza
    • Rubel Hossain
    • Al-Amin Hossain
    • Shakib Al Hasan

    More info on Asia Cup 2014

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed