• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Ireland T20 Squad for ICC World Twenty20 2013-14

    Ireland T20 Squad for ICC World Twenty20 2013-14

    Ireland is one of the team which will be participating in ICC World Twenty20. It will be held in Ireland from March 16th, 2014 to April 6th, 2014.

    Ireland has to first play 3 T20 matches against the 2 Associate teams and one full member team. They are part of Group B. The top 2 teams out of the 8 teams will reach into the Super 10 of ICC World T20 tournament.

    Click here for ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches Cricket Schedule

    Ireland Cricket Logo

    Teams Playing ICC World T20 World Cup

    1. Afghanistan (Associate Nation)
    2. Australia
    3. Bangladesh
    4. England
    5. Hong Kong (Associate Nation)
    6. India
    7. Ireland (Associate Nation)
    8. Netherlands (Associate Nation)
    9. Nepal (Associate Nation)
    10. New Zealand
    11. Pakistan
    12. South Africa
    13. Sri Lanka
    14. United Arab Emirates (Associate Nation)
    15. West Indies
    16. Zimbabwe

    Ireland T20 Squad was declared on February 13th, 2014.

    ICC Twenty20 World Cup Ireland T20 Squad

    1. William Porterfield (Capt)
    2. Alex Cusack
    3. George Dockrell
    4. Ed Joyce
    5. Andrew McBrine
    6. Tim Murtagh
    7. Kevin O’Briennion)
    8. Niall O’Brien
    9. Andrew Poynter
    10. Max Sorensenills)
    11. James Shannon
    12. Paul Stirling
    13. Stuart Thompson
    14. Gary Wilson
    15. Craig Young

    Click here for ICC World Twenty20 Cricket Schedule

    Click here to find out ICC World Twenty20 Team Names and Team Squads

    More info on ICC World Twenty20

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed