• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> West Indies Test Squad vs New Zealand 2014

    West Indies Test Squad vs New Zealand 2014

    New Zealand Tour of West Indies will start from June 8th, 2014 to July 6th, 2014. In this one month they will be playing 3 match Test Series.

    New Zealand Tour of West Indies 2014

    West Indies will be playing at home and will hope to do well in Test Series and try to win the Test Series it. Denesh Ramdin has been named as the West Indies Test Captain. Darren Sammy has been removed as a captain for Test as a result has retired from the Test Cricket.

    Click here for New Zealand tour of West Indies Cricket Schedule

    The Squad has not yet been declared.

    West Indies Test Squad vs New Zealand

    1. Denesh Ramdin (Capt)
    2. Chris Gayle
    3. Kraigg Brathwaite
    4. Kirk Edwards
    5. Darren Bravo
    6. Jermaine Blackwood
    7. Leon Johnson
    8. Shivnarine Chanderpaul
    9. Kemar Roach
    10. Jerome Taylor
    11. Sulieman Benn
    12. Shane Shillingford
    13. Jason Holder
    14. Shannon Gabriel

    More info on West Indies vs West Indies 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed