• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India Test Squad for Tour of England 2014

    India Test Squad for Tour of England 2014

    India Tour of England will start from June 26th, 2014 to Sep 7th, 2014. Over the next 2 and half months, India will will be playing 5 Tests, 5 ODI and T20 match against England.

    India v England 2012 2014 Series
    India will be looking to do well in the Test Series.

    India Test Squad was declared on May 28th, 2014.

    Click here for India tour of England Cricket Schedule

    India Test Squad vs England

    1. MS Dhoni (Capt)
    2. M Vijay
    3. Shikhar Dhawan
    4. Gautam Gambhir
    5. Cheteshwar Pujara
    6. Virat Kohli
    7. Ajinkya Rahane
    8. Rohit Sharma
    9. Ravindra Jadeja
    10. R Ashwin
    11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    12. Mohammed Shami
    13. Ishwar Pandey
    14. Ishant Sharma
    15. Stuart Binny
    16. Varun Aaron
    17. Naman Ojha (wk)
    18. Pankaj Singh

    More info on India vs England 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed