• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan Test Squad vs Sri Lanka 2014

    Pakistan Test Squad vs Sri Lanka 2014

    Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka will start from August 6th, 2014 to August 30th, 2014. They will be playing 2 Test match Series and 3 ODI match Series.

    Pakistan will be playing in Sri Lanka and will hope to do well

    Pakistan Test Squad was declared on July 9th, 2014.

    Click here for Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014 Cricket Schedule

    Pakistan Test Squad vs Sri Lanka

    1. Misbah-ul-Haq (Capt)
    2. Ahmed Shehzad
    3. Khurram Manzoor
    4. Shan Masood
    5. Azhar Ali
    6. Younis Khan
    7. Asad Shafiq
    8. Umar Akmal
    9. Sarfraz Ahmed (wk)
    10. Saeed Ajmal
    11. Abdur Rehman
    12. Mohammad Talha
    13. Junaid Khan
    14. Rahat Ali
    15. Wahab Riaz

    More info on Pakistan vs Pakistan 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed