• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India ODI Squad for Tour of England 2014

    India ODI Squad for Tour of England 2014

    India Tour of England will start from June 26th, 2014 to Sep 7th, 2014. Over the next 2 and half months, India will will be playing 5 Tests, 5 ODI and T20 match against England.

    India v England 2012 2014 Series
    India will be looking to do well in the ODI Series.

    India ODI Squad was declared on August 4th, 2014.

    Click here for India tour of England Cricket Schedule

    India ODI Squad vs England

    1. MS Dhoni (Capt)
    2. Virat Kohli
    3. Shikhar Dhawan
    4. Rohit Sharma
    5. Ajinkya Rahane
    6. Suresh Raina
    7. Ravindra Jadeja
    8. R Ashwin
    9. Stuart Binny
    10. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    11. Mohammed Shami
    12. Mohit Sharma
    13. Ambati Rayudu
    14. Umesh Yadav
    15. Dhawal Kulkarni
    16. Sanju Samson (wk)
    17. Karn Sharma

    More info on India vs England 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed