• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa ODI Squad vs Zimbabwe 2014

    South Africa ODI Squad vs Zimbabwe 2014

    South Africa Tour of Zimbabwe will start from August 9th, 2014 to August 21st, 2014. They will be playing 1 Test match Series and 3 ODI match Series.

    South Africa will be playing in Zimbabwe and will hope to do well

    South Africa ODI Squad was declared on August 5th, 2014.

    South Africa ODI Squad vs Zimbabwe

    1. AB de Villiers (Capt)
    2. Hashim Amla
    3. Kyle Abbott
    4. Quinton de Kock
    5. Marchant de Lange
    6. JP Duminy
    7. Faf du Plessis
    8. Beuran Hendricks
    9. Imran Tahir
    10. Ryan McLaren
    11. David Miller
    12. Wayne Parnell
    13. Aaron Phangiso
    14. Rilee Rossouw
    15. Mthokozisi Shezi

    More info on South Africa vs South Africa 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed