• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa Test Squad vs Zimbabwe 2014

    South Africa Test Squad vs Zimbabwe 2014

    South Africa Tour of Zimbabwe will start from August 9th, 2014 to August 21st, 2014. They will be playing 1 Test match Series and 3 ODI match Series.

    South Africa will be playing in Zimbabwe and will hope to do well

    South Africa Test Squad was declared on July 29th, 2014.

    South Africa Test Squad vs Zimbabwe

    1. Hashim Amla (Capt)
    2. AB de Villiers (vice-capt)
    3. Kyle Abbott
    4. Quinton de Kock
    5. JP Duminy
    6. Faf du Plessis
    7. Dean Elgar
    8. Imran Tahir
    9. Morne Morkel
    10. Wayne Parnell
    11. Alviro Petersen
    12. Vernon Philander
    13. Dane Piedt
    14. Dale Steyn
    15. Stiaan van Zyl

    More info on South Africa vs South Africa 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed