• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Cape Cobras Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Cape Cobras Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2014 cricket Tournament will start on September 13th, 2014 and end on October 4th, 2014 and it will be held in India.

    Cape Cobras
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Cape Cobras is part of the top 10 teams and will need to win atleast 3 matches to reach to the top 4 to play semi-finals.

    Cape Cobras Team Squad for Champions League T20 2014

    1. Justin Ontong
    2. Hashim Amla
    3. Jean-Paul Duminy
    4. Justin Kemp
    5. Rory Kleinveldt
    6. Charl Langeveldt
    7. Richard Levi
    8. Aviwe Mgijima
    9. Robin Peterson
    10. Vernon Philander
    11. Dane Piedt
    12. Zakhele Qwabe
    13. Omphile Ramela
    14. Stiaan van Zyl
    15. Dane Vilas
    16. Beuran Hendricks
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed