• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Chennai Super Kings Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Chennai Super Kings Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2014 cricket Tournament will start on September 13th, 2014 and end on October 4th, 2014 and it will be held in India.

    Chennai Super Kings
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Chennai Super Kings is part of the top 10 teams and will need to win atleast 3 matches to reach to the top 4 to play semi-finals.

    Chennai Super Kings Team Squad for Champions League T20 2014

    1. MS Dhoni
    2. Ravichandran Ashwin
    3. Samuel Badree
    4. Dwayne Bravo
    5. Faf du Plessis
    6. John Hastings
    7. Ravindra Jadeja
    8. Brendon McCullum
    9. Mithun Manhas
    10. Pawan Negi
    11. Ashish Nehra
    12. Ishwar Pandey
    13. Suresh Raina
    14. Mohit Sharma
    15. Dwayne Smith
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed