• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Dolphins Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Dolphins Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2014 cricket Tournament will start on September 13th, 2014 and end on October 4th, 2014 and it will be held in India.

    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Dolphins is part of the top 10 teams and will need to win atleast 3 matches to reach to the top 4 to play semi-finals.

    Dolphins Team Squad for Champions League T20 2014

    1. Morne van Wyk
    2. Kyle Abbott
    3. Craig Alexander
    4. Cody Chetty
    5. Cameron Delport
    6. Daryn Dupavillon
    7. Robbie Frylinck
    8. Keshav Maharaj
    9. Sibonelo Makhanya
    10. Andile Phehlukwayo
    11. Daryn Smit
    12. Prenelan Subrayen
    13. Jonathan Vandiar
    14. Vaughn van Jaarsveld
    15. Khaya Zondo
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed