• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Lahore Lions Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Lahore Lions Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2014 cricket Tournament will start on September 13th, 2014 and end on October 4th, 2014 and it will be held in India.

    Lahore Lions
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Lahore Lions need to play qualifying rounds and needs to win atleast 2 of the 3 matches to have chance of getting into the top 10 teams.

    Lahore Lions Team Squad for Champions League T20 2014

    1. Mohammad Hafeez
    2. Adnan Rasool
    3. Agha Salman
    4. Ahmed Shehzad
    5. Aizaz Cheema
    6. Ali Manzoor
    7. Asif Raza
    8. Imran Ali
    9. Mohammad Saeed
    10. Mustafa Iqbal
    11. Nasir Jamshed
    12. Saad Nasim
    13. Umar Akmal
    14. Umar Siddiq
    15. Wahab Riaz
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed