• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Mumbai Indians Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Mumbai Indians Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2014 cricket Tournament will start on September 13th, 2014 and end on October 4th, 2014 and it will be held in India.

    Mumbai Indians
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Mumbai Indians will need to play qualifying rounds and needs to win atleast 2 of the 3 matches to have chance of getting into the top 10 teams.

    Rohit Sharma is out of the tournament and Kieron Pollard will be the captain of Mumbai indians.

    Mumbai Indians Team Squad for Champions League T20 2014

    1. Kieron Pollard
    2. Corey Anderson
    3. Jasprit Bumrah
    4. Marchant de Lange
    5. Shreyas Gopal
    6. Harbhajan Singh
    7. Michael Hussey
    8. Praveen Kumar
    9. Lasith Malinga
    10. Sushant Marathe
    11. Pragyan Ojha
    12. Ambati Rayudu
    13. Jalaj Saxena
    14. Lendl Simmons
    15. Aditya Tare
    16. Rohit Sharma
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed