• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Northern Districts Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Northern Districts Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2014 cricket Tournament will start on September 13th, 2014 and end on October 4th, 2014 and it will be held in India.

    Northern Districts
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Northern Districts is part of the top 10 teams and will need to win atleast 3 matches to reach to the top 4 to play semi-finals.

    Northern Districts Team Squad for Champions League T20 2014

    1. Graeme Aldridge
    2. Jono Boult
    3. Trent Boult
    4. Anton Devcich
    5. Daniel Flynn
    6. Daniel Harris
    7. Scott Kuggeleijn
    8. Daryl Mitchell
    9. Mitchell Santner
    10. Ish Sodhi
    11. Tim Southee
    12. Scott Styris
    13. BJ Watling
    14. Kane Williamson
    15. Brad Wilson
    16. Daniel Vettori
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed