• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India T20 Squad vs West Indies 2014

    India T20 Squad vs West Indies 2014

    India vs West Indies T20 Series will held on October 22nd, 2014.


    India T20 Squad was declared on October 14th, 2014.

    Click here for West Indies tour of India Cricket Schedule

    India T20 Squad vs West Indies

    1. MS Dhoni (capt & wk)
    2. Shikhar Dhawan
    3. Ajinkya Rahane
    4. Virat Kohli
    5. Suresh Raina
    6. Stuart Binny
    7. Ravindra Jadeja
    8. Akshar Patel
    9. Karn Sharma
    10. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    11. Mohammed Shami
    12. Sanju Samson
    13. Manish Pandey
    14. Umesh Yadav

    More info on India vs West Indies 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed