• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> West Indies ODI Squad vs India 2014

    West Indies ODI Squad vs India 2014

    West Indies vs India ODI Series will start from October 8th, 2014 to October 20th, 2014.


    West Indies ODI Squad was declared on October 5th, 2014.

    Click here for West Indies tour of India Cricket Schedule

    West Indies ODI Squad vs India

    1. Dwayne Bravo (Capt)
    2. Darren Bravo
    3. Jason Holder
    4. Leon Johnson
    5. Sulieman Benn
    6. Kieron Pollard
    7. Denesh Ramdin (wk)
    8. Ravi Rampaul
    9. Kemar Roach
    10. Andre Russell
    11. Darren Sammy
    12. Marlon Samuels
    13. Lendl Simmons
    14. Dwayne Smith
    15. Jerome Taylor

    More info on West Indies vs India 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed