• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia Test Squad vs Pakistan 2014

    Australia Test Squad vs Pakistan 2014

    Australia vs Pakistan Test Series will be held from October 22nd to November 3rd, 2014.

    Australia vs Pakistan 2014 Full Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting – Pakistan Tour of UAE

    Australia Test Squad was declared on September 21st, 2014

    Click here for Australia vs Pakistan Cricket Schedule

    Australia Test Squad vs Pakistan

    1. Michael Clarke (capt)
    2. David Warner
    3. Chris Rogers
    4. Alex Doolan
    5. Steven Smith
    6. Phillip Hughes
    7. Brad Haddin
    8. Glenn Maxwell
    9. Mitchell Marsh
    10. Mitchell Johnson
    11. Steve O’Keefe
    12. Peter Siddle
    13. Mitchell Starc
    14. Nathan Lyon
    15. James Faulkner

    More info on Australia vs Pakistan 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed