• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Sri Lanka ODI Squad vs India 2014

    Sri Lanka ODI Squad vs India 2014

    Sri Lanka vs India ODI Series will be held from November 2nd to November 16th, 2014.
    Sri Lanka v India ODI Series 2014
    Sri Lanka ODI Squad was declared on October 22nd.

    Click here for India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule

    Sri Lanka ODI Squad vs India

    1. Angelo Mathews (Capt)
    2. Kusal Perera
    3. Tillakaratne Dilshan
    4. Ajantha Mendis
    5. Dinesh Chandimal
    6. Mahela Jayawardene
    7. Ashan Priyanjan
    8. Nirosham Dickwella
    9. Thirsara Perera
    10. Nuwan Kulasekara
    11. Shaminda Eranga
    12. Lahiru Gamage
    13. Chaturanga de Silva
    14. Seekuge Prasanna
    15. Lahiru Thirimanne

    More info on Sri Lanka vs India 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed