• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia Test Squad vs India 2014

    Australia Test Squad vs India 2014

    Australia vs India Test Series will be held from November 24th to January 7th, 2015.
    India v Australia 2014 Test Series

    Australia Test Squad for 1st Test match was declared on November 24th, 2014. Brad Haddin will captain in 1st Test if Michael Clarke is declared unfit for the 1st Test

    Click here for Australia vs India Cricket Schedule

    Australia Test Squad vs India ((1st Test)

    1. Michael Clarke (Capt)
    2. Chris Rogers
    3. David Warner
    4. Shane Watson
    5. Steven Smith
    6. Mitchell Marsh
    7. Brad Haddin (vice-capt)
    8. Mitchell Johnson
    9. Ryan Harris
    10. Peter Siddle
    11. Nathan Lyon
    12. Josh Hazlewood
      1. More info on Australia vs India 2014 Series

        IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
        1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed