• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka 2014

    England ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka 2014

    England vs Sri Lanka ODI Series will be held from November 26th to December 16th, 2014.
    Sri Lanka vs England ODI Series

    England ODI Squad for was declared on September 26th, 2014.

    Click here for England vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule

    England ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka ((1st ODI)

    1. Alastair Cook (Capt)
    2. Moeen Ali
    3. James Anderson
    4. Ian Bell
    5. Ravi Bopara
    6. Jos Buttler
    7. Steven Finn
    8. Harry Gurney
    9. Alex Hales
    10. Chris Jordan
    11. Eoin Morgan
    12. Joe Root
    13. Ben Stokes
    14. James Taylor
    15. James Tredwell
    16. Chris Woakes

    More info on England vs Sri Lanka 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed