• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Sri Lanka ODI Squad vs England 2014

    Sri Lanka ODI Squad vs England 2014

    Sri Lanka vs England ODI Series will be held from November 26th to December 16th, 2014.
    Sri Lanka vs England ODI Series

    Sri Lanka ODI Squad for 7 ODI matches was declared on November 24th.

    Click here for England vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule

    Sri Lanka ODI Squad vs England

    1. Angelo Mathews (Capt)
    2. Tillakaratne Dilshan
    3. Kusal Perera
    4. Kumar Sangakkara (wk)
    5. Mahela Jayawardena
    6. Lahiru Thirimanne
    7. Jeevan Mendis
    8. Thilina Kandamby
    9. Rangana Herath
    10. Dilruwan Perera
    11. Ajantha Mendis
    12. Shaminda Eranga
    13. Dhammika Prasad
    14. Thisara Perera
    15. Lahiru Gamage

    More info on Sri Lanka vs England 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed