• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa ODI Squad vs West Indies 2014

    South Africa ODI Squad vs West Indies 2014

    South Africa vs West Indies ODI Series will be held from January 16th to January 28th, 2015.
    West Indies Tour of South Africa 2014-15

    South Africa ODI Squad for 5 ODI matches was announced on December 31st, 2014.

    Click here for West Indies vs South Africa Cricket Schedule

    South Africa ODI Squad vs West Indies

    1. AB de Villiers (captain)
    2. Hashim Amla
    3. Faf du Plessis
    4. Kyle Abbot
    5. Farhaan Behardien
    6. Morne Morkel
    7. JP Duminy
    8. Wayne Parnell
    9. Imran Tahir
    10. David Miller
    11. Vernon Philander
    12. Aaron Phangiso
    13. Rilee Rossouw
    14. Morne van Wyk
    15. Dale Steyn

    More info on South Africa vs West Indies 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed