• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa T20 Squad vs West Indies 2014

    South Africa T20 Squad vs West Indies 2014

    South Africa vs West Indies T20 Series will be held from January 9th to January 14th, 2015.
    West Indies Tour of South Africa 2014-15

    South Africa T20 Squad for 3 T20 matches was announced on December 31st, 2014.

    Click here for West Indies vs South Africa Cricket Schedule

    South Africa T20 Squad vs West Indies

    1. Faf du Plessis (captain)
    2. Kyle Abbott
    3. Farhaan Behardien
    4. Marchant de Lange
    5. JP Duminy
    6. Reeza Hendricks
    7. Imran Tahir
    8. David Miller
    9. Wayne Parnell
    10. Aaron Phangiso
    11. Kagiso Rabada
    12. Rilee Rossouw
    13. Morne van Wyk
    14. David Wiese

    More info on South Africa vs West Indies 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed