• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> ICC Cricket World Cup Bangladesh Squad

    ICC Cricket World Cup Bangladesh Squad

    ICC Cricket World Cup will be held from February 14th to March 29th, 2015.
    ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

    Click here for ICC Cricket World Cup Cricket Schedule and ICC Cricket World Cup Warm-up Matches Cricket Schedule

    ICC Cricket World Cup Bangladesh Squad

    1. Masrafe Bin Mortaza (c)
    2. Shakib Al Hasan (vc)
    3. Tamim Iqbal
    4. Anamul Haque Bijoy
    5. Mominul Hoque
    6. Mushfiqur Rahim
    7. Mahmud Ullah
    8. Nasir Hossain
    9. Shabbir Rahaman
    10. Soumya Sarkar
    11. Rubel Hossain
    12. Taskin Ahmed
    13. Al Amin Hossain
    14. Taijul Islam
    15. Arafat Sunny

    More info on ICC Cricket World Cup

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed