• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> ICC Cricket World Cup England Squad

    ICC Cricket World Cup England Squad

    ICC Cricket World Cup will be held from February 14th to March 29th, 2015.
    ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

    Click here for ICC Cricket World Cup Cricket Schedule and ICC Cricket World Cup Warm-up Matches Cricket Schedule

    ICC Cricket World Cup England Squad

    1. Eoin Morgan (capt)
    2. Moeen Ali
    3. James Anderson
    4. Gary Ballance
    5. Ian Bell
    6. Ravi Bopara
    7. Stuart Broad
    8. Jos Buttler
    9. Steven Finn
    10. Alex Hales
    11. Chris Jordan
    12. Joe Root
    13. James Taylor
    14. James Tredwell
    15. Chris Woakes

    More info on ICC Cricket World Cup

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed