• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan T20 Squad vs Zimbabwe 2015

    Pakistan T20 Squad vs Zimbabwe 2015

    Pakistan vs Zimbabwe T20 Series will be held from May 22nd, 2015 to May 24th, 2015.
    Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2015

    Pakistan T20 Squad for 2 T20 matches was announced on May 19th, 2015.

    Click here for Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Cricket Schedule

    Pakistan T20 Squad vs Zimbabwe

    1. Shahid Afridi (Capt)
    2. Sarfraz Ahmed (vc)
    3. Ahmed Shehzad
    4. Mohammad Hafeez
    5. Mukhtar Ahmed
    6. Nauman Anwar
    7. Shoaib Malik
    8. Umar Akmal
    9. Mohammad Rizwan
    10. Anwar Ali
    11. Hammad Azam
    12. Imad Wasim
    13. Bilawal Bhatti
    14. Wahab Riaz
    15. Mohammad Sami

    More info on Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed