• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Zimbabwe ODI Squad vs Pakistan 2015

    Zimbabwe ODI Squad vs Pakistan 2015

    Zimbabwe vs Pakistan ODI Series will be held from May 26th, 2015 to May 31st, 2015.
    Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2015

    Zimbabwe ODI Squad for was declared on May 12th, 2015.

    Click here for Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Cricket Schedule

    Zimbabwe ODI Squad vs Pakistan

    1. Elton Chigumbura (Capt)
    2. Sikandar Raza
    3. Chamu Chibhabha
    4. Charles Coventry
    5. Graeme Cremer
    6. Craig Ervine
    7. Roy Kaia
    8. Hamilton Masakadza
    9. Christopher Mpofu
    10. Tawanda Mupariwa
    11. Richmond Mutumbami
    12. Tinashe Panyangara
    13. Vusi Sibanda
    14. Prosper Utseya
    15. Brian Vitori
    16. Sean Williams

    More info on Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed