• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> West Indies Test Squad vs Australia 2015

    West Indies Test Squad vs Australia 2015

    West Indies vs Australia Test Series will be held from May 26th, 2015 to June 15th, 2015.
    Australia vs West Indies 2015 Test Series

    West Indies Test Squad for was declared on May 30th, 2015.

    Click here for West Indies vs Australia Cricket Schedule

    West Indies Test Squad vs Australia

    1. Denesh Ramdin (Capt)
    2. Devendra Bishoo
    3. Jermaine Blackwood
    4. Kraigg Brathwaite
    5. Darren Bravo
    6. Rajindra Chandrika
    7. Shane Dowrich
    8. Shannon Gabriel
    9. Jason Holder
    10. Shai Hope
    11. Veerasammy Permaul
    12. Kemar Roach
    13. Marlon Samuels
    14. Jerome Taylor

    More info on West Indies vs Australia 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed