• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India Test Squad vs Bangladesh 2015

    India Test Squad vs Bangladesh 2015

    India vs Bangladesh Test Series will be held from June 10th to June 14th, 2015.

    India Tour of Bangladesh Test and ODI Series

    India Test Squad was declared on May 20th, 2015.

    Click here for India vs Bangladesh Cricket Schedule

    India Test Squad vs Bangladesh

    1. Virat Kohli (Capt & wk)
    2. M Vijay
    3. Shikhar Dhawan
    4. KL Rahul
    5. Cheteshwar Pujara
    6. Ajinkya Rahane
    7. Rohit Sharma
    8. Wriddhiman Saha
    9. R Ashwin
    10. Harbhajan Singh
    11. Karn Sharma
    12. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    13. Umesh Yadav
    14. Varun Aaron
    15. Ishant Sharma

    More info on India vs Bangladesh 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed