• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Sri Lanka Test Squad vs Pakistan 2015

    Sri Lanka Test Squad vs Pakistan 2015

    Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Test Series will be held from June 17th to July 7th, 2015.

    Pakistan v Sri Lanka Test Series

    Sri Lanka Test Squad was declared on June 10th, 2015

    Click here for Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cricket Schedule

    Sri Lanka Test Squad vs Pakistan

  • Angelo Mathews (Captain)
  • Lahiru Thirimanne (vice-captain)
  • Kaushal Silva
  • Dimuth Karunaratne
  • Kumar Sangakkara
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Kithruwan Vithanage
  • Jehan Mubarak
  • Kusal Perera
  • Rangana Herath
  • Dilruwan Perera
  • Tharindu Kaushal
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Dhammika Prasad
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Suranga Lakmal (subject to fitness)
  • More info on Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed