• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa ODI Squad vs Bangladesh 2015

    South Africa ODI Squad vs Bangladesh 2015

    South Africa vs Bangladesh ODI Series will be held from July 10th and July 15th, 2015.

    Bangladesh vs South Africa 2015 Series in Bangladesh

    South Africa ODI Squad was declared on May 27th, 2015.

    Click here for South Africa vs Bangladesh Cricket Schedule

    South Africa ODI Squad vs Bangladesh

    1. AB de Villiers (Capt)
    2. Hashim Amla (vice-capt)
    3. Quinton de Kock
    4. Faf du Plessis
    5. Rilee Rossouw
    6. JP Duminy
    7. David Miller
    8. Farhaan Behardien
    9. Chris Morris
    10. Morne Morkel
    11. Imran Tahir
    12. Kagiso Rabada
    13. Kyle Abbott
    14. Aaron Phangiso
    15. Wayne Parnell
    16. Ryan McLaren

    More info on South Africa vs Bangladesh 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed