• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa T20 Squad vs Bangladesh 2015

    South Africa T20 Squad vs Bangladesh 2015

    South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 Series will be held on July 5th and July 7th, 2015.

    Bangladesh vs South Africa 2015 Series in Bangladesh

    South Africa T20 Squad was declared on May 27th, 2015.

    Click here for South Africa vs Bangladesh Cricket Schedule

    South Africa T20 Squad vs Bangladesh

    1. Faf du Plessis (Capt)
    2. Quinton de Kock
    3. Rilee Rossouw
    4. AB de Villiers
    5. JP Duminy
    6. David Miller
    7. David Wiese
    8. Chris Morris
    9. Kyle Abbott
    10. Kagiso Rabada
    11. Aaron Phangiso
    12. Eddie Leie
    13. Wayne Parnell
    14. Beuran Hendricks

    More info on South Africa vs Bangladesh 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed