• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Zimbabwe T20 Squad vs India 2015

    Zimbabwe T20 Squad vs India 2015

    Zimbabwe vs India T20 Series will be on July 17th and July 19th, 2015.

    India Tour of Zimbabwe 2015

    Zimbabwe T20 Squad was declared on July 1st, 2015

    Click here for Zimbabwe vs India Cricket Schedule

    Zimbabwe T20 Squad vs India

    1. Elton Chigumbura (Capt)
    2. Vusi Sibanda
    3. Chamu Chibhabha
    4. Hamilton Masakadza
    5. Sean Williams
    6. Sikandar Raza
    7. Richmond Mutumbami (wk)
    8. Prosper Utseya
    9. Graeme Cremer
    10. Tinashe Panyangara
    11. Brian Vitori

    More info on Zimbabwe vs India 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed