• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India Test Squad vs Sri Lanka 2015

    India Test Squad vs Sri Lanka 2015

    India vs Sri Lanka Test Series will be held from August 12th to September 1st, 2015.

    India vs Sri Lanka Test Series 2015

    India Test Squad was declared on July 23rd, 2015.

    Click here for India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule

    India Test Squad vs Sri Lanka

    1. Virat Kohli (Capt)
    2. Varun Aaron
    3. R Ashwin
    4. Shikhar Dhawan
    5. Harbhajan Singh
    6. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    7. Cheteshwar Pujara
    8. Ajinkya Rahane
    9. Wriddhiman Saha
    10. Ishant Sharma
    11. Amit Mishra
    12. Rohit Sharma
    13. M Vijay
    14. Umesh Yadav
    15. KL Rahul

    More info on India vs Sri Lanka 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed