• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Sri Lanka Test Squad vs India 2015

    Sri Lanka Test Squad vs India 2015

    Sri Lanka vs India Test Series will be held from August 12th to September 1st, 2015.

    India vs Sri Lanka Test Series 2015

    Sri Lanka Test Squad was declared on July 1st, 2015

    Click here for Sri Lanka vs India Cricket Schedule

    Sri Lanka Test Squad vs India (1st Test only)

    1. Angelo Mathews (Capt)
    2. Lahiru Thirimanne
    3. Kaushal Silva
    4. Dimuth Karunaratne
    5. Kumar Sangakkara
    6. Dinesh Chandimal
    7. Upul Tharanga
    8. Jehan Mubarak
    9. Kusal Perera
    10. Rangana Herath
    11. Dilruwan Perera
    12. Tharindu Kaushal
    13. Nuwan Pradeep
    14. Dhammika Prasad
    15. Vishwa Fernando
    16. Dushmantha Chameera (subject to fitness)

    More info on Sri Lanka vs India 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed